Listen and Download

Ian James Volume 2 - 2007 - CD

 VOLUME 2 2007 <<< to listen or purchase click here

14 new songs from Ian released on Blue FX Records in Summer 2007. Fusing multiple genres of music (funk, electronic, rock and even a little hip-hop) Ian's tracks "Getting In (My Way)", "Dispute", "Lost Surise", and "Chemistry Lesson" are all garnering air-time on radio stations from all over the world including XM Satellite. This is the follow up CD to Volume 1 which was released in 2005.